Home » Trivia » Cash Show - Win Real Cash!
Cash Show - Win Real Cash! icon

Cash Show - Win Real Cash!

Zentertain

(45901)
Cash Show is a live trivia show game with prizes! Daily show!

The description of Cash Show - Win Real Cash!

Cash Show is a live trivia show game with cash prizes! You just need to answer questions and you can win BIG PRIZE! Enrich your mind and win big prizes with your knowledge! Daily Cash Shows!

* Show opens three times a day at 3:30PM EDT (12:30PM PDT), 8:00PM EDT (5:00PM PDT) and 9:30PM EDT (6:30PM PDT).

* There are twelve multiple choice questions for every show, which cover topics like science, art, sports, entertainment and many more!

* You will have ten seconds to answer each question. Once you reach prize questions, you can win cash prize from every question with a correct answer! Answer all prize questions right and you will win a big PRIZE!

* If more than one player makes it to the end, they will split the prize. Otherwise, the winner will bring all the prize home!

Come and win cash prize everyday! The Cash Show is ready! Show us what you got!
Category: Free Trivia Game
Publish Date: October 11, 2018
Latest Version: 2.16.0
Get it on: Get Cash Show - Win Real Cash! on Google Play
Requirements: Android 4.1 and up
Content Rating: Everyone
Installs: 1,000,000+
Offered By: Zentertain
Searching...
online